NELC BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Richard S. Amador


Sanchez & Amador LLP
800 S. Figueroa Street, 11th Floor
Los Angeles, CA  90017

213.955.7200 - phone
amador@sanchez-amador.com


Eric L. Barnum

 

Baker & Hostetler LLP
1170 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 2400
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
404.946-9780 – phone
.ebarnum@bakerlaw.com


Stacey A. Campbell, Vice President


Campbell Litigation, P.C.
730 17th St. Ste. 740
Denver, Colorado 80202
303.536.1833 - phone
stacey@campbell-litigation.com


Renee Canody

 

ASRC Federal Holding Company
7000 Muirkirk Meadows Drive, # 100
Beltsville, MD 20705
301.875.5717 - phone
Renee.Canody@asrcfederal.com



Andrez Carberry


US Foods
9399 W. Higgins Road
Rosemont, IL 60018 
847.232.5978 - phone
Andrez.carberry@usfoods.com


Joseph J. Centeno


Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney, PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street, Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
215.665.5301 - phone
joseph.centeno@bipc.com


Suheily Natal Davis

McDonald's Corporation
2915 S. Jorie Blvd.
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.623.4252 - phone
suheily.davis@us.mcd.com


Carter DeLorme, Treasurer


Jones Day
51 Louisiana Ave, NW 
Washington, DC 20001
202.879.4643 - phone
cdelorme@jonesday.com



Elizabeth Ebanks


Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak
& Stewart, P.C.
Riverfront Plaza - West Tower,
901 East Byrd Street, Suite 900
Richmond, VA 23219
804.663.2334 - phone
elizabeth.ebanks@ogletreedeakins.com

Yvette Gatling


Littler Mendelson, P.C.
1301 McKinney Street, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77010-3031
713.652.4740 - phone
ygatling@littler.com 


Darrell S. Gay
Immediate Past Chair


Arent Fox LLP
1675 Broadway
New York, New York 10019
212.457.5465 - phone
darrell.gay@arentfox.com


Katherine C. Huibonhoa


Curley, Hurtgen & Johnsrud LLP
4400 Bohannon Drive, Suite 230
Menlo Park, CA 94025
650.600.5312 - phone
khuibonhoa@chjllp.com


Barbara L. Johnson, President


BLJohnsonLaw PPLC
1300 I Street NW 
Washington, DC 20005
202.749.8322 - phone
blj@bljlawyer.com


Jewelle Johnson


Graphic Packaging International, Inc.
1500 Riveredge Parkway, N.W., Suite 100
Law Department, 9th Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
770.240.7935 - phone
Jewelle.johnson@graphicpkg.com


Gary T. Lafayette


Lafayette & Kumagai LLP 
100 Spear Street, Suite 400 
San Francisco, CA 94105 
415.357.4600 - phone 
glafayette@lkclaw.com


Carolyn Lam


STREAM
1950 N. Stemmons Fwy., Suite 3000
Dallas, Texas 75207
214.210.6625 - phone
carolyn.lam@mystream.com



Jamala McFadden


The Employment Law Solution
McFadden Davis, LLC
1100 Peachtree Street, Ste. 200 
Atlanta, GA 30309
678.424.1381 - phone
jmcfadden@theemploymentlawsolution.com


Rafael Medina


McDonald's Corporation
Dept. 146, 2915 Joire Blvd
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.623.5821 - phone 
Rafael.medina@us.mcd.com


John Park


Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis
511 Union Street, Suite 2700
Nashville, Tennessee 37219
615.850.8767 - phone
john.park@wallerlaw.com


Sheldon W. Snipe, Secretary


AT&T Services, Inc.
General Attorney
675 West Peachtree Street
NW, Room 4306
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.927.3516 - phone
sheldon.snipe@att.com



Rita Srivastava


McDonald's Corporation
2915 Jorie Blvd, Dept 146
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.623.3944 - phone
rsrivastava@morganlewis.com


Beverly A. Stuart


P. O. Box 260791
Encino, CA 91426
818.784.7456 - phone
Beverly.A.Stuart@gmail.com


Gerald L. Walden, Jr.


The Fresh Market, Inc.
628 Green Valley Road, Suite 500
Greensboro, NC 27408 
336.217.4636 - phone
geraldwalden@thefreshmarket.com

Adelmise Rosemé Warner


Pandora Media, Inc.
2100 Franklin Street, 7th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
510.593.2788 - phone
awarner@pandora.com

 ¬© National Employment Law Council (NELC) All rights reserved.  All information provided through this site, including without limitation all information such as the "look and feel" of the site, data files, text, photographs, drawings, logos, sounds, music, video or audio files on this site, is owned and/or licensed by NELC or its suppliers and is subject to United States and international copyright, trademark and other intellectual property laws. Any third party logos and/or content provided herein is owned by such third parties and is used by permission herein. Your use of this site to is subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.